3,877 akaun media sosial palsu dikesan, 78 peratus dipadam

3,877 akaun media sosial palsu dikesan, 78 peratus dipadam
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 By malaysiakini
Menteri Komunikasi dan Multimedia berkata faktor utama akaunakaun itu dipadam ialah kerana penciptaan akaun palsu untuk tujuan penyamaran >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | BBC Chief: Mainstream Media Has Become 'Term Of Abuse'
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:04 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | R.I.P.: Sherry Dollar, Cumulus Media VP/MM For Charleston
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:06 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Skeptics Weigh-In On iHeartMedia's IPO Plans
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 16:05 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | L-A Radio: Meruelo Media Closes On KLOS, KXOS
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:06 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | Americans Are Troubled By The Current State of the Media
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 20:02 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | Tampa, Orlando Radio: Cox Media ID's Two Spin-offs
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 22:04 | Hits : 22 | US

no imageNews Story | Ted Koppel: News Media Out To Get Trump
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:02 | Hits : 25 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Salem Becoming a Conservative Media Giant
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 20:07 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | Kelly Clarkson Takes Shot At iHeartMedia Over Airplay
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 17:04 | Hits : 67 | US

no imageNews Story | iHeartMedia Announces Confirmation of Plan of Reorganization
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 16:03 | Hits : 26 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 16:03 | Hits : 262 | US