Anifah Aman loses appeal over Kimanis seat

Anifah Aman loses appeal over Kimanis seat
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 By edisiviral
Datuk Seri Anifah Aman 8211 Bernama file photo PUTRAJAYA The Federal Court today upheld the Election Court ruling nullifying Datuk Seri Anifah Amans victory in the Kimanis parliamentary seat in the last general election thus paving the way for a by >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Fox News Poll: Sen. Elizabeth Warren Closes in on Joe Biden
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:02 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageDr. Dre Loses Trademark Battle To Gynecologist Dr. Drai
Thu, 10 May 2018 08:01 | Hits : 130 | US

no imageWinky The Bichon Frise Loses At Westminster Agility But Wins The Internet
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:02 | Hits : 8 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Pandora Appeals To Advertisers With 'Co-Listening' Data
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 18:07 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Hedge Firm Loses Out On Gannett Bid
Fri, 17 May 2019 16:08 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageNews Story | Singer Steve Lawrence Discloses Alzheimer's Diagnosis
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:04 | Hits : 31 | US

no imageNews Story | AT&T Rips DOJ Appeal in Time Warner Case
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 19:02 | Hits : 60 | US

no imageNews Story | Conservatives Agitate for Change After GOP Loses the House
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 21:04 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageMan Loses Forearm After Eating Contaminated Raw Seafood
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:03 | Hits : 126 | US

no imageNews Story | Netflix Loses Another Sitcom
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 16:05 | Hits : 21 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 16:05 | Hits : 262 | US