7-1-2020 Asian countries brace to evacuate workers in Iraq, Iran Saudi Arabai

7-1-2020 Asian countries brace to evacuate workers in Iraq, Iran Saudi Arabai
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 By raymondduggantravel
MANILA Philippines AP Philippine President Rodrigo Duterte ordered the military to prepare to deploy its aircraft and ships at any moments notice to evacuate thousands of Filipino workers in Iraq and Iran should violence break out reflecting Asia >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Kamala Harris Joins Protesting McDonald's Workers in Vegas
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 12:03 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageWorkers Scream As Mouse Launches Itself Into Deep Fryer At Texas Whataburger
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 08:03 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | Hong Kong Braces for Airport Protests After Overnight Unrest
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 20:04 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | UN Expert: 'Credible Evidence' Saudi Crown Prince Responsible for Khashoggi Murder
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 22:04 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Union Probed for Docking Seasonal UPS Workers Almost All of First Paychecks
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 16:03 | Hits : 34 | US

no imageNews Story | Saudi Official: Penalizing Saudis Fueling 'Death to America' Crowd
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 06:04 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageNews Story | Claim: Saudis Wiretapped Jeff Bezos
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 16:05 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | Saudi Crown Prince Says Kingdom Isn't Seeking War in Region
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 21:03 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | CIA Report Says Saudi Prince Messaged Key Adviser on Khashoggi: WSJ
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 03:01 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Denmark Suspends Saudi Weapon Export Approvals over Khashoggi, Yemen Concerns
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 08:03 | Hits : 82 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 08:03 | Hits : 262 | US