12 attend Sabahs first Trainers for Disability Equality Training course

12 attend Sabahs first Trainers for  Disability Equality Training course
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 By edisiviral
The 12 persons with disabilities who attended the training course.KOTA KINABALU: Sabahs first regional Trainers for Disability Equality Training course was held at the Lintas Platinum Hotel here recently.The ten day course was held from August 25 until >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageJawapan Lucu, Tidak Munasabah Menteri Buat Rakyat Makin Kurang Yakin Terhadap Kerajaan
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 05:01 | Hits : 10 | MY

no imageShafie Apdals challenges in Sabah
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 17:00 | Hits : 121 | MY

no imageConcern raised over Sabah govts decision to proceed with Papar Dam project
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 16:02 | Hits : 13 | MY

no imageRakyat Sabah Nyatakan Sokongan Kepada BN Musa
Fri, 04 May 2018 18:02 | Hits : 15 | MY

no imageAnifah Minta Mahathir Tunaikan Janji Di Sabah
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:02 | Hits : 9 | MY

no imageBN In Driving Seat For Sabah Electoral Battle
Thu, 03 May 2018 17:04 | Hits : 27 | MY

no imagePuteri UMNO Bahagian Sabah Digesa Jalankan Pemutihan
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 22:04 | Hits : 32 | MY

no imageUPKO keluar BN, sertai Warisan untuk membentuk kerajaan campuran Sabah
Thu, 10 May 2018 17:02 | Hits : 35 | MY

no imageSabah PKR chief not aware of moves to replace her
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:02 | Hits : 27 | MY

no imageGadis Sabah Mirip Patung Barbie Ini Buat Rusuk Lelaki Bergetar
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 01:12 | Hits : 292 | MY


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 01:12 | Hits : 262 | MY