Gang behind RM1.75 mln cable theft busted

Gang behind RM1.75 mln cable theft busted
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 By edisiviral
Azhar right with stolen cables recovered by police who also arrested six suspects SANDAKAN Gang Kandis a group believed to be behind the theft of RM175 million worth of electric cables around Sandakan has been busted by police Sandakan district >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Cable, Internet Lobbyists Fight Drug Price Disclosure
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 03:02 | Hits : 53 | US

no imageNews Story | Rubio, Gaetz Behind Trump's Promise for Fla. Relief Aid
Fri, 10 May 2019 22:04 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageNews Story | Sen. Tim Scott: Smollett's Hoax 'Awful, Despicable'
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 05:04 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | Charter Cable Is Launching Original Shows
Mon, 13 May 2019 16:08 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Groups Behind Kavanaugh Protests Put Nonprofit Status at Risk
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 11:02 | Hits : 64 | US

no imageNews Story | Cable TV Ratings: ESPN Slides By Fox News During November
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 20:04 | Hits : 110 | US

no imageNews Story | Chances Are: Your CableTV Bill Is Going Up
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 21:04 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | Webinar Video: Radio Demo Myths Busted
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 18:05 | Hits : 28 | US

no imageNews Story | NY Times: US Believes China Behind Massive Marriott Hack
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:02 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageNews Story | San Diego Radio: The Mighty 1090 Was Behind In Payments to Owner
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 23:06 | Hits : 36 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 23:06 | Hits : 262 | US