Boeing CEO: 737 MAX could be phased back into service by regulators

Boeing CEO: 737 MAX could be phased back into service by regulators
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 By edisiviral
Boeing Chief Executive Officer Dennis Muilenburg said the 737 MAX could be brought back into service gradually by government regulators but is still on track to be cleared to fly again in 2019. AFP PhotoNEW YORK: Boeing’s 737 MAX could be brought b >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageCould Tudung Pocong Be The Next Big Hari Raya Trend In Malaysia?
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:00 | Hits : 110 | MY

no imagePostal voting no longer relevant, says ex-servicemen
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:00 | Hits : 57 | MY

no imageReview service tax on tourism management services MATTA
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 11:01 | Hits : 18 | MY

no imageBoeing Mengumumkan Kerjasama Dengan Kitty Hawk Bagi Membangunkan Kereta Terbang
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:02 | Hits : 9 | MY

no imageUnity between councillors and mayor needed to deliver quality services, says Chan
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 15:02 | Hits : 13 | MY

no imageJokowi confirms Indonesia capitals move to Kalimantan, report says could happen as early as 2024
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 10:01 | Hits : 15 | MY

no imageBoeing kurangkan pengeluaran pesawat 737 MAX
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 18:07 | Hits : 30 | MY

no image"This is Manchester United! We could've beaten anyone ..." | League of Legends | Astro Sup
Sat, 18 May 2019 00:06 | Hits : 7 | MY

no image422 litterbugs ordered to perform community service
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 14:01 | Hits : 9 | MY

no imageTop 10 Scary SCP That Could End The World - Part 4
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 12:08 | Hits : 16 | MY


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 12:08 | Hits : 262 | MY