Boeing CEO: 737 MAX could be phased back into service by regulators

Boeing CEO: 737 MAX could be phased back into service by regulators
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 By edisiviral
Boeing Chief Executive Officer Dennis Muilenburg said the 737 MAX could be brought back into service gradually by government regulators but is still on track to be cleared to fly again in 2019. AFP PhotoNEW YORK: Boeing’s 737 MAX could be brought b >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageBoeing akan teliti laporan awal siasatan nahas Ethiopian Airlines
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 13:07 | Hits : 17 | MY

no imageRebut Peluang Tunaikan Ibadah Qurban Dengan Harga Lebih Murah, Lebih Pantas & Lebih Mudah Bersam
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:01 | Hits : 40 | MY

no imageBoeing kurangkan pengeluaran pesawat 737 MAX
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 18:07 | Hits : 29 | MY

no imageJokowi confirms Indonesia capitals move to Kalimantan, report says could happen as early as 2024
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 10:01 | Hits : 14 | MY

no imageThis Local Auto Service Company Is Giving Out Free Car Health Checks Before #GE14
Fri, 04 May 2018 01:00 | Hits : 18 | MY

no imageFrance probes Boeing black boxes as jets grounded worldwide
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 04:02 | Hits : 18 | MY

no imageBBC launches Igbo-, Yoruba-language services in Nigeria
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 18:00 | Hits : 49 | MY

no imageLittering: IMM13 holder fined, 10 locals to serve compulsory service
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 08:01 | Hits : 22 | MY

no imageSELAM 19 Anjuran Sekolah Pendidikan UTM Aplikasikan Metodologi Service Learning Sebenar Dalam Pembel
Wed, 15 May 2019 23:09 | Hits : 15 | MY

no imageBoeing, Lockheed interested in launching rockets from Brazil, minister says
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 19:00 | Hits : 52 | MY


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 19:00 | Hits : 262 | MY