Hong Kong cancels all remaining flights as 5,000 protesters occupy airport

Hong Kong cancels all remaining flights as 5,000 protesters occupy airport
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 By edisiviral
Protesters gathered at Hong Kong International Airport’s arrival hall on Aug 12, 2019. Reuters PhotoMore than 5,000 protesters gathered at Hong Kong airport on Monday, police said, as authorities cancelled all the day’s remaining flights in a >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageMalaysia Airports Melancarkan Aplikasi myAirports Untuk Memudahkan Merancang Perjalanan
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 17:01 | Hits : 74 | MY

no imagePU Abu Akhirnya Tiba di Airport. Wartawan Tanya Hana Ke Ambik, Ini Jawapan Beliau
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 23:09 | Hits : 12 | MY

no imageAnti-Brexit protesters stage mass rally in London
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 08:02 | Hits : 15 | MY

no imageKaedah REIT, Jual Airport & Hospital? Apa lagi PH mahu jual - Najib
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 22:02 | Hits : 7 | MY

no imageTak Boleh Bina Terminal Di Airport Barcelona, Pesawat Dilarang Terbang Melepasi Bumbung Rumah Me
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 19:00 | Hits : 117 | MY

no imageCanada minister tells of US airport security hassles over turban
Fri, 11 May 2018 21:01 | Hits : 63 | MY

no imageROS cancels PPBMs notice of temporary disbandment Home Ministry
Thu, 17 May 2018 18:02 | Hits : 22 | MY

no imageKalau Kat Airport Jepun Bagasi Penumpang Elok Je Dijaga Rapi. Ni Kalau Kat KLIA Habis Punah Ranah Ba
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 02:02 | Hits : 113 | MY

no imageHong Kong protesters rally to show peaceful credentials after chaos
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 16:00 | Hits : 4 | MY

no imageChina station next target for Hong Kong protesters
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 15:02 | Hits : 10 | MY


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 15:02 | Hits : 262 | MY