Court dismisses MACCs bid to forfeit over RM194 million seized from Umno, MCA, two companies

Court dismisses MACCs bid to forfeit over RM194 million seized from Umno, MCA, two companies
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 By edisiviral
File photo for illustration purposes KUALA LUMPUR The High Court here today dismissed the prosecutions applications to forfeit over RM194 million allegedly linked to the 1Malaysia Development Berhad 1MDB fraudulent fund scandal that were seized from >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageTrump Ecstasy Pills Seized By Indiana Police Through Traffic Stops
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 02:00 | Hits : 141 | US

no imageNews Story | Appeal Court Revives Lawsuit Against Fox News
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 18:04 | Hits : 26 | US

no imageNews Story | Court Reverses Conviction in Kate Steinle Killing
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:02 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageNews Story | Court Grills Lawyers On Net Neutrality
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 20:02 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageTrump People's Court
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:13 | Hits : 66 | US

no imageNews Story | Forbes: Trump Sold $35 Million in Real Estate in 2018
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 16:04 | Hits : 111 | US

no imageNews Story | Trump: US to Deport 'Millions of Illegal Aliens' Beginning Next Week
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 20:03 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageNews Story | From Prison, 'Pharma Bro' Martin Shkreli Sues Ex-Colleagues for $30 Million
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 16:09 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageAustralian Court Rules Farting At Someone May Not Be Bullying
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 01:06 | Hits : 5 | US

no imageNews Story | Actresses Due In Court In Collage Scam
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 18:03 | Hits : 18 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 18:03 | Hits : 262 | US