COVID-19: Terima lebih 20,000 peralatan perubatan dari China

COVID-19: Terima lebih 20,000 peralatan perubatan dari China
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 By sukansentral
KUALA LUMPUR 26 Rejab 1441H Sabtu Malaysia hari ini menerima bantuan lebih 20000 peralatan perubatan dari China khusus untuk kegunaan anggota Polis Diraja Malaysia PDRM kata Menteri Luar Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Tun Hussein Katanya bantuan itu >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | NBCUniversal CEO Jeff Shell Tests Positive For COVID-19
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 11:01 | Hits : 2 | US

no imageCockroaches Are Becoming Big Business In China
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:04 | Hits : 100 | US

no imageNews Story | China Boots More U-S Journalists
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 11:02 | Hits : 2 | US

no imageNews Story | GOP Rep. Fleischmann: 'Short-Term' Pain Leads to Gains With China
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:04 | Hits : 33 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: U-S May Ban Tech From Two China Companies
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 18:03 | Hits : 32 | US

no imageNews Story | Mark Esper: Pentagon 'Very Carefully' Watching China
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 23:04 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageNews Story | Jeremy Siegel: Trump Needs China Trade Deal to Get Re-Elected
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:01 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | Rubio: China's Hong Kong Actions Risk 'Severe' Consequences
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 23:04 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: China May Try To Send Aid to Devastated Bahamas
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 22:04 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | Navarro: Huawei Exec Arrest, China Trade Not Tied
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 04:02 | Hits : 111 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 04:02 | Hits : 262 | US