Diarah 'Google' Sendiri Sakit Apa, Mangsa Kemalangan Terkilan Layanan Hospital

Diarah 'Google' Sendiri Sakit Apa, Mangsa Kemalangan Terkilan Layanan Hospital
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 By thetrendingnow
Pesakit yang hadir ke hospital atas masalah kesihatan seharusnya dilayan secara adil dan saksama Jika pesakit terutama yang baru sahaja lepas dari kemalangan pihak hospital seharusnya periksa lebih mendalam keadaan mangsanbspHal ini kerana mangsa ber >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Google Assistant Adds iHM, Entercom News Updates
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 23:47 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | Google Sued Over Privacy Concerns
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 22:09 | Hits : 29 | US

no image'Ghost Chair' Spooks Hospital Staff As It Creepily Wheels Away By Itself
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 05:01 | Hits : 8 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Google Exposed iPhone Hacking Operation
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 05:04 | Hits : 23 | US

no imageNews Story | Cha-Ching! Google Chief Scores Huge Payday
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 07:01 | Hits : 43 | US

no imageNews Story | Former CIA Chief Michael Hayden Hospitalized After Stroke
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 21:04 | Hits : 48 | US

no imageNews Story | Doctors Say Ailing Assange Needs Medical Care in Hospital
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 07:03 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageNews Story | Study: Google Makes Millions From Publishers
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:04 | Hits : 39 | US

no imageNews Story | D/FW Radio: Country KSCS Raises $175K+ For Children's Hospital
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 22:03 | Hits : 9 | US

no imageNews Story | Google Co-Founders Unexpectedly Leave Active Roles
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 23:02 | Hits : 35 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 23:02 | Hits : 262 | US