Body found in Labuan waters not the last of three friends who went missing on fishing trip

Body found in Labuan waters not the last of three friends who went missing on fishing trip
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 By edisiviral
The three friends who went missing after they failed to return from a fishing trip off Pulau Sari in Lawas yesterday. Two of their bodies have been found. File PhotoLAWAS: The body found near Labuan waters at around 6pm yesterday was not that of 26-year- >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNew Zealand police launch murder probe over missing British woman
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 03:01 | Hits : 48 | MY

no imageFamily offers RM50,000 reward for info on missing Nora Anne
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 02:01 | Hits : 12 | MY

no imageIni kronologi berkenaan kontroversi antara founder Bella Ammara dan blogger cik epal yang viral di I
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 20:03 | Hits : 853 | MY

no imageTop 10 Scary Things Found In Backyards
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 05:07 | Hits : 20 | MY

no imageBerilah Mandat Lagi Kepada BN UMNO Labuan
Tue, 08 May 2018 02:01 | Hits : 27 | MY

no imageKonsert 'Hora Horey Didi & Friends' di pawagam bermula 10 Mac
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 02:01 | Hits : 55 | MY

no imageMalaysia steps up search for missing Franco-Irish teen
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 04:00 | Hits : 9 | MY

no imageKonsert Hora Horey Live Didi & Friends, Memang Berbaloi!
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:01 | Hits : 20 | MY

no imageToll in Brazil dam disaster rises to 115 dead, 248 missing
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 05:01 | Hits : 12 | MY

no imageSemua anggota MIC Labuan keluar parti, sokong Dr M
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 04:01 | Hits : 36 | MY


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 04:01 | Hits : 262 | MY