Gagal ke SEA Games 2019 karena Tak Perawan, Pengacara Atlet Senam Indonesia Bereaksi

Gagal ke SEA Games 2019 karena Tak Perawan, Pengacara Atlet Senam Indonesia Bereaksi
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 By indosport
INDOSPORTCOM Shalfa Avrila Siani atlet senam asal Kediri Jawa Timur harus menerima kenyataan gagal membela Indonesia di SEA Games 2019 Tim pengacara Shalfa menyebut pihaknya tak bisa menerima alasan pencoretan sang atletnbsp Dicoretnya Shalfa >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageBuy & Rent Video Games Online
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 22:58 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Cleveland Radio: Browns Sideline Reporter Suspended For 8 Games
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:03 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | TV Ratings: Bowl Games Pull Viewers For ESPN
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 03:01 | Hits : 14 | US

no imagePungent 'J-Queen' Durian Fruits Sell For $1,000 In Indonesia
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 13:03 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | Fox, ESPN Have Yet To Agree To MLB Plans To Speed-Up Games
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 23:04 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | All-Female Team To Broadcast NFL Games
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:04 | Hits : 77 | US

no imageNews Story | L-A Times Owner: Video Games The Key To News Engagement
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 22:03 | Hits : 51 | US

no imageNews Story | Sportscaster Kevin Harlan Calls Two NFL Games At Once
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 11:03 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Sportscaster Kevin Burkhardt To Call Some MLB Rays' Games
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 18:05 | Hits : 30 | US

no imageNews Story | Earthquake-Spawned Tsunami Leaves Path of Death in Indonesia
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:02 | Hits : 48 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:02 | Hits : 262 | US