Hong Kongs grandpa protesters speak softly but carry a stick

Hong Kongs grandpa protesters speak softly but carry a stick
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 By edisiviral
‘Grandpa Wong’ is a regular sight at Hong Kong’s street battles. – AFP photo“Grandpa Wong” holds a cane held above his head as he pleads with riot police to stop firing tear gas — an 85-year-old shielding protest >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageHana Aisyah suka 'speaking'... [METROTV]
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 23:03 | Hits : 35 | MY

no imageMacam Silent Killer, Doktor Jelas Bahaya Guna Perkakas Memasak Jenis Non-Stick
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 19:06 | Hits : 16 | MY

no imageAlhamdullilah Perancangan Allah SWT Itu Hebat, King Coco Dijemput Jadi Speaker Di IPT Turki, Fas
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 07:06 | Hits : 18 | MY

no imageAnwar Ibrahim speaks at Singapore Summit
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 21:01 | Hits : 11 | MY

no imagePeriuk Kalis Lekat non-stick cookware SELAMAT: Penggunaan Yang BETUL
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 04:06 | Hits : 9 | MY

no imageDatuk Mohamad Ariff Md Yusof Speaker Dewan Rakyat
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 12:01 | Hits : 135 | MY

no imageChina station next target for Hong Kong protesters
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 15:02 | Hits : 12 | MY

no imageIntel Memperkenalkan Neural Compute Stick 2 Untuk Memudahkan Pembangunan Teknologi Kecerdasan Buatan
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 08:04 | Hits : 43 | MY

no imageUsir Sivarraajh : Tindakan Speaker Bertentangan Dengan Perkara 50 Perlembagaan Persekutuan
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 23:03 | Hits : 12 | MY

no imageHong Kong protesters rally to show peaceful credentials after chaos
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 16:00 | Hits : 8 | MY


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 16:00 | Hits : 262 | MY