Lion Group ready to invest over RM100 million in Sabah

Lion Group ready to invest over RM100 million in Sabah
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 By edisiviral
Cheng KOTA KINABALU The Lion Group is prepared to invest more than RM100 million in Sabah particularly in the agriculture aquaculture and mining industries Group executive chairman Tan Sri William Cheng paid a courtesy call on Chief Minister Datuk Se >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Music Groups Oppose Further Deregulate AM/FM Ownership
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:04 | Hits : 81 | US

no imageRoommate Accused Of Stealing $10 Million Lottery Ticket
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:04 | Hits : 31 | US

no imageNews Story | Forbes: Trump Sold $35 Million in Real Estate in 2018
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 16:04 | Hits : 111 | US

no imageNews Story | D-C Radio: WTOP's Chris Core Ready To Sign-Off
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:01 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Media Group Eyes Acquisition Of Gannett
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 17:04 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Watch 'Michelle Malkin Investigates: The EPA Run A-Muck' Exclusively on Newsmax TV
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 07:01 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Liberty Media Interested In Universal Music Group
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 23:04 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageFlorida Man Buys $8 Million Island One Week, Steals $300 From Kmart The Next: Police
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 11:07 | Hits : 25 | US

no imageNews Story | AR Radio: Jonesboro Radio Group Debuts EZ 92.7 FM
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 22:10 | Hits : 46 | US

no imageNews Story | Elvis Duran Group/FNTSY Radio Launches New Show
Thu, 30 May 2019 17:09 | Hits : 31 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Thu, 30 May 2019 17:09 | Hits : 262 | US