Hiring activity rises 10% YoY in December 2019: Naukri JobSpeak

Hiring activity rises 10% YoY in December 2019: Naukri JobSpeak
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 By miliposts
Hiring activity has shown a 10 rise in December 2019 as compared to December 2018 says the Naukri JobSpeak The major contributors to this growth were industries like BPO 27 Pharma 18 and IT Software 18 Demand for job roles in ITES BPO 31 >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Day 2: December 2018 PPMs Released for 12 Markets
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 23:04 | Hits : 193 | US

no imageNews Story | As Desperation Rises, Thousands in Bahamas Flee Dorian's Devastation
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 07:04 | Hits : 22 | US

no imageNews Story | FCC Call Sign Activity for March 2019
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 21:03 | Hits : 25 | US

no imageNews Story | Hurricane Michael Death Toll Rises to 13
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:03 | Hits : 41 | US

no imageNews Story | TV Ratings: Super Bowl Rises Slightly
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 23:03 | Hits : 5 | US

no imageNews Story | Facebook's Zuckerberg Pushes Back Amid Financial, PR Crises
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 21:04 | Hits : 56 | US

no imageNews Story | FCC November 2019 Call Sign Activity
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 23:02 | Hits : 55 | US

no imageNews Story | Disney Revenue Rises As Do Content-Production Costs
Thu, 09 May 2019 17:08 | Hits : 24 | US

no imageNews Story | FCC Call Sign Activity Report For May 2019
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 14:10 | Hits : 28 | US

no imageNews Story | Pro-Lie Movie 'Unplanned' Surprises
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 16:05 | Hits : 43 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 16:05 | Hits : 262 | US