Miri Hospital Blood Bank appealing to public to donate blood to replenish stock

Miri Hospital Blood Bank appealing to public to donate blood to replenish stock
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 By edisiviral
Kenneth right takes a photo with one of the donors today MIRI Miri Hospital Blood Bank is appealing to the public to come forward to its office on Sunday March 22 from 830am to 230pm to donate blood to help replenish its blood stock Miri Blood B >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Fort Wayne Radio: Fill-In Host Donates Pay To WOWO Penn Pitch
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 16:01 | Hits : 49 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Red Sox Legend Ortiz Out of Hospital
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 04:06 | Hits : 25 | US

no imageNews Story | 'Shark Tank' Star's Brother Died in Dominican Republic
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 20:03 | Hits : 41 | US

no imageThese Very Public Urinals Are Pissing Off Parisians
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 02:01 | Hits : 101 | US

no imageNews Story | Gunman's Resignation Email Released: Gave No Hint of Bloodshed to Come
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 09:11 | Hits : 33 | US

no imageNews Story | NOLA Bloodbath: Entire Times-Picayune Staff Fired
Sat, 04 May 2019 18:08 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageNews Story | Suburban Voters Are Pressuring Republicans to Act on Guns
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 21:04 | Hits : 22 | US

no imageWoman Finds Bloody Tooth (Not Her Own) In Bag Of Cashews
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 06:00 | Hits : 59 | US

no imageNews Story | Boeing Stock Falls Amid Report Govt Probing Jet Development
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 07:04 | Hits : 36 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Moonves Dumped CBC Stock As Scandal Grew
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 18:05 | Hits : 21 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 18:05 | Hits : 262 | US