Hospital Wuhan guna robot 5G bantu pesakit koronavirus

Hospital Wuhan guna robot 5G bantu pesakit koronavirus
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 By ohsemput
WUHAN 7 FEB Dua hospital di Wuhan menggunakan robot yang dilengkapi teknologi 5G untuk membimbing pesakit dan menyahjangkit kawasan kuarantin bagi mengurangkan infeksi silang lapor agensi berita XinhuaSatu robot dipasang dengan kemudahan skrin intera >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Report: Red Sox Legend Ortiz Out of Hospital
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 04:06 | Hits : 23 | US

no imageNews Story | Melania Trump Makes Christmas Visit to Children's Hospital
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 04:03 | Hits : 100 | US

no imagePeople Can't Agree On Whether This Robot Is Saying 'Yanny' Or 'Laurel'
Wed, 16 May 2018 07:00 | Hits : 177 | US

no imageNews Story | Sen. Manchin: VA Eyes 'Person of Interest' in Up to 11 Hospital Deaths
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:05 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | Former CIA Chief Michael Hayden Hospitalized After Stroke
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 21:04 | Hits : 49 | US

no imageMy father in hospital discussing the strange taste of coffee and croswan
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:02 | Hits : 82 | US

no imageNews Story | John Singleton Hospitalized After Suffering Stroke
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 09:07 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | D/FW Radio: Country KSCS Raises $175K+ For Children's Hospital
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 22:03 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageNews Story | Doctors Say Ailing Assange Needs Medical Care in Hospital
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 07:03 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageNews Story | Phily Radio: WOGL Raises $257K+ For Children's Hospital
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 07:02 | Hits : 47 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 07:02 | Hits : 262 | US