Jumlah kes koronavirus di India lepasi angka 500,000

Jumlah kes koronavirus di India lepasi angka 500,000
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 By ohsemput
INDIA kini mempunyai lebih 500000 kes koronavirus yang disahkan menurut angka dikeluarkan kerajaan pada Sabtu yang menunjukkan catatan peningkatan harian sebanyak 18500 jangkitan baharu Pihak berkuasa berkata jumlah kematian meningkat kepada 15685 >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageRat Suspect Found Dead In ATM Amid $19,000 Worth Of Chewed Indian Rupees
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 07:00 | Hits : 103 | US

no imageIndian Soldiers Claim They've Found Yeti Footprints In Nepal
Wed, 01 May 2019 02:05 | Hits : 28 | US

no imageNews Story | India to Impose Retaliatory Tariffs on 28 US Goods
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 21:03 | Hits : 25 | US

no imageNews Story | R.I.P.: Art Angotti, Former Indiana Radio Owner
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 21:04 | Hits : 31 | US

no imageTrump Ecstasy Pills Seized By Indiana Police Through Traffic Stops
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 02:00 | Hits : 160 | US

no imageNews Story | GMO Salmon Begins Growing in Indiana: 'It's Unnatural'
Fri, 31 May 2019 11:09 | Hits : 33 | US

no imageNews Story | Tornadoes Leave Trail of Destruction in Ohio, Indiana
Tue, 28 May 2019 22:09 | Hits : 40 | US

no imageNews Story | Souring U.S. Ties Prompt China to Seek Sweeter Trade With India
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:04 | Hits : 52 | US

no imageNews Story | WashPost: Warren ID'd Herself for Texas Bar as 'American Indian'
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 19:05 | Hits : 41 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 19:05 | Hits : 262 | US