Koronavirus: Dua lagi wilayah China disekat

Koronavirus: Dua lagi wilayah China disekat
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 By edisiviral
MALAYSIA memperluaskan sekatan perjalanan masuk bagi pelancong China dari Wilayah Zhejiang dan Jiangsu berkuat kuasa serta merta Sebelum ini negara hanya membuat sekatan bagi Wilayah Hubei membabitkan 16 bandar sekitarnya Timbalan Perdana Menteri Da >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Rubio: China's Hong Kong Actions Risk 'Severe' Consequences
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 23:04 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | GOP Rep. Fleischmann: 'Short-Term' Pain Leads to Gains With China
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:04 | Hits : 30 | US

no imageWorld's Rarest Panda Caught On Camera In China For 1st Time Ever
Mon, 27 May 2019 16:10 | Hits : 39 | US

no imageNews Story | NY Times: China Still Holds Lawyer, Christian Church Founder
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 19:05 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | Gordon Chang to Newsmax TV: Trump Got China to Blink
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 19:02 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | Navarro: Huawei Exec Arrest, China Trade Not Tied
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 04:02 | Hits : 107 | US

no imageCockroaches Are Becoming Big Business In China
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:04 | Hits : 94 | US

no imageNews Story | Souring U.S. Ties Prompt China to Seek Sweeter Trade With India
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:04 | Hits : 48 | US

no imageNews Story | Sen. Cardin Warns China on Hong Kong Trade Status If It Cracks Down on Protests
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 14:03 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Dow Drops 245 Points on Renewed China Tariff Fears
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 07:05 | Hits : 82 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 07:05 | Hits : 262 | US