Littering: IMM13 holder fined, 10 locals to serve compulsory service

Littering: IMM13 holder fined, 10 locals to serve compulsory service
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 By edisiviral
KOTA KINABALU An IMM13 holder was fined RM1500 in default a month in jail while ten locals were ordered to serve four hours of compulsory attendance for a month by the Sessions Court here yesterday to ensure cleanliness at their living premises Judg >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageMcDonald's Serves Pregnant Woman Cleaning Fluid In Latte
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 08:01 | Hits : 59 | US

no imageNews Story | Gen Media Launches News Service For Schools
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:04 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | Lawyers: Ex-Trump Lawyer Michael Cohen Deserves No Prison
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 03:01 | Hits : 58 | US

no imageNews Story | NAB Announces 2019 Service to America Award Winners
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 19:04 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageNews Story | CBS Shareholder Don't Mention Les Moonves
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 20:04 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Actor Danny Glover: 'We Must Protect the Postal Service'
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 23:05 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageNews Story | Big Broadcasters Sue Non-Profit Locast Streaming Service
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 17:04 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | Google's Cloud Service Outage Brings Down Gmail, YouTube, Snapshot
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 07:11 | Hits : 35 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: WSJ To Join Apple Subscription News Service
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:05 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | Gannett Shareholders To Vote On Take-Over Attempt
Tue, 14 May 2019 22:08 | Hits : 15 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Tue, 14 May 2019 22:08 | Hits : 262 | US