Dr Maszlee Setuju Letak Jawatan Presiden UIAM

Dr Maszlee Setuju Letak Jawatan Presiden UIAM
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 By beautifulnaara
KUALA LUMPUR: Menteri Pendidikan, Dr Maszlee Malik bersetuju untuk meletakkan jawatan sebagai Presiden Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia (UIAM).Bagaimanapun, peletakan jawatannya itu tidak akan berkuatkuasa serta-merta kerana beberapa isu berkaitan p >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


loading...

no imageNews Story | New CBC President: Future of Public Broadcasting Is Local and Online
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 21:04 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageNews Story | Presidential Alert Test Sets Phones Buzzing
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 17:05 | Hits : 15 | US

News Story | Trump Says 7 to Receive Presidential Medal of Freedom
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 09:04 | Hits : 54 | US

no imageNews Story | FEMA To Test "Presidential Alert'
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 17:02 | Hits : 23 | US

no imageNews Story | Poll: Majority Say Presidents Can Be Charged With Crime While in Office
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 04:04 | Hits : 4 | US

News Story | Trump AG Pick Barr Has Argued Presidents Have Robust Powers
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 03:04 | Hits : 2 | US

no imageNews Story | NH-ME Radio: Massimo Rosati Named President of Binnie Media
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 18:04 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | Kanye To Lunch With The President At TWH
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:01 | Hits : 43 | US

no imageNews Story | New Poll: Media More Divisive than President
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 18:01 | Hits : 23 | US

no imageNews Story | Expect A 'Presidential Alert' Test Today
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 19:02 | Hits : 14 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 19:02 | Hits : 262 | US