MinDef seeks allocation to face cyber threats

MinDef seeks allocation to face cyber threats
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 By edisiviral
Mohamad Sabu 8211 Bernama file photo KUALA LUMPUR The Ministry of Defence MinDef is seeking for an additional allocation to face a new threat namely cyber attacks as stated in the Defence White Paper KPP said its Minister Mohamad Sabu He said >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Politicians' Attacks On Press Increasing Threats
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:07 | Hits : 25 | US

no imageNews Story | FCC Seeks Approval For Nexstar-Tribune Merger
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 19:00 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | NKorea Denies it Amassed $2B in Cyberattacks on Banks
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 22:04 | Hits : 23 | US

no imageMan Seeks Mercy From Hotel That Banned Him After Seagulls Trashed His Room
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 09:00 | Hits : 307 | US

no imageNews Story | Manchin Tries to Capitalize On McConnell's Threats Against Social Programs
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:02 | Hits : 39 | US

no imageNews Story | New Head of Merkel Party Seeks to Build Bridges with Rivals
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 17:04 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageNews Story | Istanbul Prosecutor Seeks Arrest of Saudi Officials over Khashoggi Killing
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 16:04 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | Michael Cohen Postpones Congressional Testimony Due to 'Threats'
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 05:03 | Hits : 111 | US

no imageNews Story | Jeh Johnson: Stricter Gun Laws Needed to Combat Modern Threats
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 03:04 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageNews Story | Digital First Media Seeks Seats On Gannett Board
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 20:04 | Hits : 35 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 20:04 | Hits : 262 | US