Mirians expected to breath easier today after firemen put out biggest forest fire at Permyjaya

Mirians expected to breath easier today after firemen put out biggest forest fire at Permyjaya
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 By edisiviral
A Bomba personnel was pictured fighting off peat fire at Permyjaya on Sunday.MIRI: Firemen here had managed to put out the biggest forest fire located at Permyjaya last night which enabled the residents to breath easier today.According to Miri Fire and >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no image2 Mamak Gang members shot dead after car chase in Rembau
Thu, 24 May 2018 02:00 | Hits : 22 | MY

no image[VIDEO] Benarkah YB PH cakap "I'm Running The Govt Today" walau perintah mahkamah dah kelu
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 12:02 | Hits : 34 | MY

no imageDont eat bitter pumpkin, study warns after women lose hair
Sat, 26 May 2018 12:03 | Hits : 20 | MY

no image4 hurt after German man rams car into crowd
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 03:01 | Hits : 10 | MY

no imageUMNO Minta Kerajaan Johor Nyatakan Pendirian Isu Forest City
Sat, 08 Sep 2018 09:04 | Hits : 7 | MY

no imageBody of Franco-Irish teen found in jungle ravine after 10-day search
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 02:01 | Hits : 4 | MY

no imageTop 10 Scary Forest Ranger Stories
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 04:01 | Hits : 26 | MY

no imagePolice record Najibs statement today
Wed, 30 May 2018 18:01 | Hits : 37 | MY

no imageMalaysia Tidak Benarkan Orang Luar Beli Rumah Di Forest City, Johor
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 02:03 | Hits : 72 | MY

no image8 killed, 22 hurt after hijacked bus crashes into pedestrians
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 01:01 | Hits : 45 | MY


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 01:01 | Hits : 262 | MY