MyHome Scheme fails to meet full objective Audit report

MyHome Scheme fails to meet full objective  Audit report
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 By edisiviral
KUALA LUMPUR The implementation of the Private Affordable Ownership Housing Scheme MyHome did not achieve its full objective despite being managed efficiently The AuditorGenerals Report 2018 Series 2 said however from the monitoring aspect the sc >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Rep. Joe Kennedy: Hope Mueller Report Turns Up Nothing
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 19:04 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Rep. Tlaib Interacting With Anti-Semitic Group
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 09:05 | Hits : 25 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Les Moonves May Sue CBS Over Leaks
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 20:04 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | Reports: Israel Will Quit Global Migration Pact
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 08:04 | Hits : 36 | US

no imageNews Story | More Vaping Illnesses Reported, Many Involving Marijuana
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 04:04 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Johnson to Tell France and Germany That UK Parliament Cannot Stop Brexit
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 13:03 | Hits : 6 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: US Facing Devastating Financial Retirement Crisis
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 11:04 | Hits : 185 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Alexa Is Listening
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:06 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Administration Seizing More Land for Border Wall
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 11:02 | Hits : 38 | US

no imageNews Story | Sinclair Reportedly Beats Ice Cube, John Malone For Disney's 21 RSNs
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:07 | Hits : 19 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:07 | Hits : 262 | US