National Forestry Act to be amended to increase enforcement

National Forestry Act to be amended to increase enforcement
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 By edisiviral
KUALA LUMPUR The National Forestry Act 1984 will be amended to improve enforcement against illegal taking of forest produce said Water Land and Natural Resources Minister Datuk Dr A Xavier Jayakumar He said the amendments to the act were expected to b >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | SiriusXM Radio Now Standard on International Trucks
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 19:04 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageNews Story | In-Home Smart Speaker Devices Increase 78%
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 17:04 | Hits : 28 | US

no imageNews Story | DOJ to WH: National Emergency Will Be Challenged in Courts
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 17:03 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | UMG Reports 13% Quarterly Earnings Increase
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:02 | Hits : 41 | US

no imageNews Story | McClatchy Reports Increased Losees
Tue, 21 May 2019 20:09 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageNews Story | Strong Increases Reported From ESPN Studio Shows
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 18:10 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | The National Enquirer's Circulation Plummets
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 21:02 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageInternational Tiger Day
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:02 | Hits : 81 | US

no imageNews Story | Nielsen: Album Consumption Increased 23% In 2018
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 22:04 | Hits : 28 | US

no imageNews Story | iHM, Amazon Celebrate International Women's Day
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 18:02 | Hits : 14 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 18:02 | Hits : 262 | US