Padah kerap mendengar audio menggunakan fon telinga, wanita ini diserang lumpuh pendengaran

Padah kerap mendengar audio menggunakan fon telinga, wanita ini diserang lumpuh pendengaran
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 By edisiviral
Tabiat mendengar audio dengan menggunakan fon kepala atau fon telinga sudah menjadi suatu kebiasaan bagi penduduk di bandar terutamanya Hal ini adalah kerana lazimnya mereka akan menghabiskan masa yang terluang dengan menonton video atau mendengar audio >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Fox Sports Radio Sets Two Audio Records
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 03:02 | Hits : 4 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Podcasting and Audiobooks Both Attain 50% Reach
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 20:04 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Nielsen: New Tech Expanding Audio's Footprint
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 18:04 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | Top Location For Audio Consumption Is The Car
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 18:02 | Hits : 67 | US

no imageNews Story | CIA Director Haspel Hears Audio of Khashoggi Killing, Reports Say
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 20:03 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageNews Story | Media Monitors, Nielsen Audio PartnerFor ''Audio Overnights''
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 18:09 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | NPR News Chief: A Priority Is Owning The Audio Space
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 17:04 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Turks Have Audio From Journalist's Apple Watch
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 16:04 | Hits : 32 | US

no imageNews Story | Audio, Video Streaming Explodes
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 07:01 | Hits : 43 | US

no imageNews Story | iHeartMedia CEO Bob Pittman On The Future Of Audio
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 18:03 | Hits : 14 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 18:03 | Hits : 262 | US