'Kau pecah mulut, aku sebar video l*cah kau!' - Guru (duda) perkosa pelajar

'Kau pecah mulut, aku sebar video l*cah kau!' - Guru (duda) perkosa pelajar
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 By terbocor
Seorang guru yang juga jurulatih pasukan bola tampar direman tujuh hari bagi membantu siasatan berhubung kejadian mencabul dan merogol seorang remaja perempuan yang merupakan anak didiknya Mac tahun laluKetua Polis Daerah Alor Gajah Supt Arshad Abu berk >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageAlligator Knocks Florida Wildlife Trapper Unconscious in Video
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 09:00 | Hits : 164 | US

no imageNews Story | Music Videos Generate Biggest ROI For YouTube
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 14:10 | Hits : 33 | US

no imageNews Story | Instagram CEO: 'Don't Feel Good' About 'Deepfake' Videos
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 22:03 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | Goodell: NFL Open To New Video Deals
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 23:03 | Hits : 3 | US

no imageNews Story | YouTube Cracks Down On Videos
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:02 | Hits : 85 | US

no imageThis Video Of A Squirrel Eating Out Of A Condom Sums Up 2018
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 04:00 | Hits : 81 | US

no imageNews Story | Video Music Awards Feature Girl Power
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 19:02 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | So-Called Comedians Video Tape Stalking of Brian Kilmeade
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 19:02 | Hits : 53 | US

no imageOregon's New Travel Video May Inspire Acid Trips More Than Vacations
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 04:00 | Hits : 100 | US

no imageNews Story | Two Viral Videos Bring Renewed Outrage Over Racism
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 20:03 | Hits : 22 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 20:03 | Hits : 262 | US