AS usir pelatih Arab Saudi

AS usir pelatih Arab Saudi
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 By edisiviral
WASHINGTON Amerika Syarikat AS mula mengusir pelatih ketenteraan warga Arab Saudi yang disyaki mempunyai kaitan dengan aktiviti ekstremis dan pornografi kanakkanak Ia susulan siasatan insiden serangan bersenjata oleh pelatih Arab Saudi Mohammed Saee >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Istanbul Prosecutor Seeks Arrest of Saudi Officials over Khashoggi Killing
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 16:04 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Saudi Mole Worked At Twitter
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 17:04 | Hits : 49 | US

no imageNews Story | WaPo Rips Trump Over Saudi Response
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 21:04 | Hits : 62 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Saudis Offered Super Bowl Tix To Anchors
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:04 | Hits : 314 | US

no imageNews Story | Saudi Official: Penalizing Saudis Fueling 'Death to America' Crowd
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 06:04 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | Saudis Say They Don't Want War, But Will Defend Themselves
Sun, 19 May 2019 21:08 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageNews Story | Claim: Saudis Wiretapped Jeff Bezos
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 16:05 | Hits : 23 | US

no imageNews Story | Denmark Suspends Saudi Weapon Export Approvals over Khashoggi, Yemen Concerns
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 08:03 | Hits : 97 | US

no imageNews Story | CIA: Saudi Prince MbS Ordered Hit
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 19:01 | Hits : 68 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Saudis Lay 'Red Line' on Blaming Mohammed Bin Salman for Murder
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 08:03 | Hits : 184 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 08:03 | Hits : 262 | US