Pentecostal Night: Christian politicians invited, urged by community to attend

Pentecostal Night: Christian politicians invited, urged by community to attend
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 By edisiviral
KUCHING: Thousands of Dayaks who arrived yesterday from longhouses and villages for the Pentecostal Night are hopeful they will be joined by Sarawak Christian politicians from both sides of the political divide at the mammoth gathering.Pentecostal Night >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageHIBURAN MGTV | Konsert 'A Night With Legends' Tampil 4 Penyanyi Lagenda
Thu, 02 May 2019 23:05 | Hits : 25 | MY

no imageFuziah urged to withdraw statement, apologise over pak turut labelling
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 18:00 | Hits : 8 | MY

no imageTak Pergi Terawih Ke?- Sajat Dikecam Muat Naik Foto Goodnight Di Laman IG
Sun, 20 May 2018 03:01 | Hits : 41 | MY

no imagePertama Kali Dalam Sejarah Berita TV3 Nightline Tidak Ke Udara Malam Tadi.
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:01 | Hits : 24 | MY

no imageKnights Templar Institusi Perbankan Dunia Yang Pertama?
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 18:02 | Hits : 13 | MY

no imageAnwar may announce new Sabah PKR chief tonight
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:01 | Hits : 38 | MY

no imageMust Christians turn a blind eye to past sins?
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 00:00 | Hits : 83 | MY

no imageWong still grieves for sons death, apologises for not attending festivities during Gawai, Raya
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 18:02 | Hits : 10 | MY

no imageFA Selangor Lancarkan Ladies Night, Mahu Lebih Wanita Hadir Ke Stadium
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 07:03 | Hits : 5 | MY

no imageCan you defend Kamara's penalty gesture? | Sunday Night Live | Astro SuperSport
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 06:01 | Hits : 39 | MY


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 06:01 | Hits : 262 | MY