Politikus Golkar Ingatkan KPK Tak Hanya Awasi Program Kartu Prakerja

Politikus Golkar Ingatkan KPK Tak Hanya Awasi Program Kartu Prakerja
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 By merdeka
Politikus Partai Golkar Melki Laka Lena mendorong KPK tidak hanya mengawasi program kartu prakerja Dia mendorong KPK serta lembaga terkait seperti Polri Kejaksaan turut mengawasi program penanganan Covid19 lainnya misalnya bantuan sosial >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Bakersfield Radio: Barry Allen To Program KBFP
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 19:04 | Hits : 43 | US

no imageNews Story | NBS Suspends Late-Night Programs
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 07:01 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | Katz Announces New Programmatic Sales Division for Digital Audio
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 03:04 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageNews Story | Shreveport Radio: Jay Michaels To Program Q97.3 FM
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 04:04 | Hits : 92 | US

no imageNews Story | CA Radio: Programming Vet Sky Daniels Retires
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 21:03 | Hits : 39 | US

no imageNews Story | FCC Seeks Comment on Duplication of Radio Programming Rule
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 07:03 | Hits : 51 | US

no imageNews Story | ESPN Unveils Pandemic Programming Plans
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 11:02 | Hits : 7 | US

no imageNews Story | Fredericksburg VA Radio: Ricky Thomas To Program CHR WVBX
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 19:02 | Hits : 22 | US

no imageNews Story | Sun Broadcast Group Names Rich O'Brien VP/Programming
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 18:04 | Hits : 36 | US

no imageNews Story | R.I.P.: Fred Silverman, TV Programming Exec
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 19:01 | Hits : 10 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 19:01 | Hits : 262 | US