PGBF Project: Only 1,498 out of 20,000 houses ready

PGBF Project: Only 1,498 out of 20,000 houses ready
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 By edisiviral
KUALA LUMPUR The performance of the Felda New Generation Housing Project PGBF is a disappointment because only 1498 houses were completed as of April 30 2019 compared to the target of 20000 units for completion in five years from 2013 According to >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | D-C Radio: WTOP's Chris Core Ready To Sign-Off
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:01 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageNews Story | Disney Already Losing $1B+ In Streaming
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:02 | Hits : 22 | US

no imageNews Story | Putin: NKorea Ready to Denuclearize If it Gets Guarantees
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:07 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | Shoppers Ready To $pend During Amazon Prime Day(s)
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:05 | Hits : 23 | US

no imageNews Story | Historians Rip NYTimes '1619 Project'
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 07:01 | Hits : 35 | US

no imageAll Watched Over by Spirits of Loving Grace, in Thai Spirit Houses Colorful Photography
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 20:01 | Hits : 58 | US

no imageNews Story | NYC Radio: Michael Kay Ready to Resume Broadcasting
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 23:04 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: NKorea Fires 2 Projectiles Into Sea
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 12:03 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | Quibi Already Taking Huge Bite of Ad Revenue
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 19:03 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | Pence Pleased Poland Nearly Ready for US Visa Program
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 22:03 | Hits : 9 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 22:03 | Hits : 262 | US