Protes Penggusuran Makam Muslim, Ribuan Warga Israel Turun ke Jalan

Protes Penggusuran Makam Muslim, Ribuan Warga Israel Turun ke Jalan
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 By merdeka
Protes Penggusuran Makam Muslim Ribuan Warga Israel Turun ke Jalan Warga muslim di Israel menggelar aksi protes terhadap keputusan pemerintah Tel Aviv yang akan menggusur situs Tanah Pemakaman Muslim dari abad ke18 menjadi tempat penampungan tunawisma >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | House Opposes Israel Boycott in Bipartisan Vote
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 11:06 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | Israel's Netanyahu Fires Hawkish Cabinet Minister Rivals
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:09 | Hits : 49 | US

no imageNews Story | Hong Kong Leader: Extradition Bill Dead After Mass Protests
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 15:06 | Hits : 45 | US

no imageNews Story | Reports: Israel Will Quit Global Migration Pact
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 08:04 | Hits : 43 | US

no imageNews Story | 'Boris Blimp' Takes to the London Skies in Pro-EU Protest
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 10:05 | Hits : 23 | US

no imageNews Story | Activists Protest Climate Coverage At NYTimes
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 15:04 | Hits : 34 | US

no imageNews Story | Israel's Netanyahu to Ask for More Time to Form Government
Sun, 12 May 2019 10:04 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageNews Story | Protesters Storm McConnell's Office for Green New Deal
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 06:03 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | Thousands Rally in Hong Kong in Fresh Protests, Marchers Defy Police Ban
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 03:04 | Hits : 28 | US

no imageNews Story | Protesters Burn Tires, Block Roads in Haiti, at Least 1 Dead
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 11:09 | Hits : 17 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 11:09 | Hits : 262 | US