Not protest letter but to assist Indonesia to put out fires Malaysian Envoy

Not protest letter but to assist Indonesia to put out fires  Malaysian Envoy
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 By edisiviral
Zainal Abidin Bakar – Bernama PhotoJAKARTA: Malaysia is not pointing fingers at Indonesia over the current haze problems, instead the country is offering some forms of assistance in tackling the forest fires in several provinces in the republic.Ma >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNelayan Indonesia Dedah Nampak MH370 Terhempas
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 04:01 | Hits : 17 | MY

no imageTsunami: Malaysia tawar bantuan kepada Indonesia
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 12:04 | Hits : 20 | MY

no imageFrench police fire tear gas as protests follow Bastille Day parade
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 01:02 | Hits : 7 | MY

no imageKomplot culik Najib, 2 bekas askar dan warga Indonesia didapati bersalah
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 09:03 | Hits : 8 | MY

no imageMalaysian Tigers kini lebih berkeyakinan berdepan pasukan kelas dunia
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 09:01 | Hits : 13 | MY

no image"Keluarga Dia Pun Sokong" - Hafiz Hamidun Bercinta Dengan Janda Instafamous Indonesia?
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 09:06 | Hits : 83 | MY

no imageMalaysian Tigers asah taring di Korea
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:04 | Hits : 7 | MY

no imageNasi Goreng Dua Negara, Indonesia dan Thai. Sedap Tak Terkata Ni.
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 05:03 | Hits : 7 | MY

no imageImmigration Dept denies unjust treatment of Namibia envoys nephews
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 16:00 | Hits : 4 | MY

no imageJepun Mempelajari Bahasa Melayu Lama Sebelum Menguasai Tanah Melayu Dan Indonesia
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 17:02 | Hits : 11 | MY


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 17:02 | Hits : 262 | MY