Regulation on vaping to take into account composition of e-liquid, sale Dr Lee

Regulation on vaping to take into account composition of e-liquid, sale  Dr Lee
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 By edisiviral
It is compulsory for the sale of electronic cigarettes to be labelled with the composition of the vape juice to ensure that it is not mixed with harmful drugs Bernama Photo PUTRAJAYA The composition of the eliquid or vape juice and its sale are among a >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Streaming Accounts for Three-Quarters of Recorded Music Revenue
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 14:05 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | GOP Freezes Twitter Spending After McConnell Account Locked
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 11:04 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Twitter Blames Mobile Carrier for Dorsey's Vulgar Account Hack
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 05:04 | Hits : 25 | US

no imageMedical Lab Quest Diagnostics says 34,000 customer accounts hacked
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 19:19 | Hits : 36 | US

no image'Dogs In Food' Is The Instagram Account You Didn't Know You Needed
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:02 | Hits : 185 | US

no imageNews Story | McConnell Campaign Twitter Account Locked for Posting Protester Threats
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 11:04 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageNews Story | Wis. Hospital: 8 Vaping Teens Have Severe Lung Damage
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 12:06 | Hits : 33 | US

no imageNews Story | Dem, GOP Reps Ask FBI About 'Foreign Adversaries' Creating Fake Vets Accounts
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:02 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Eyewitness Account: Notre Dame Is Burning
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 20:06 | Hits : 34 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Women Accounted For 10% Of Country Radio Airplay
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 23:01 | Hits : 21 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 23:01 | Hits : 262 | US