Respons Tak Terduga Pelatih Barcelona soal Perselisihan Messi vs Abidal

Respons Tak Terduga Pelatih Barcelona soal Perselisihan Messi vs Abidal
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 By indosport
INDOSPORTCOM Pelatih Barcelona Quique Setien akhirnya buka suara menanggapi polemik yang tengah terjadi di dalam timnya terkait dengan sang megabintang Lionel Messi Megabintang klub LaLiga Spanyol Barcelona Lionel Messi sedang menjadi sorotan >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Route 91 Harvest Fest Revival Brings Mixed Response
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:02 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageNews Story | Whoopi Goldberg Hits Debra Messing on Trump Donor List
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 07:01 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | Saginaw Radio: KCQ Tweet Ignites Response
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 07:01 | Hits : 6 | US

no imageTravel Blog Barcelona #1: Exploring Beaches![It/En]
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 20:01 | Hits : 59 | US

no imageDog Has Perfect Response When Reporter Asks How He Copes With Fame
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:03 | Hits : 35 | US

no imageNews Story | Tim Cook: Tech Firms Must Take Responsibility for 'Chaos' They Create
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:04 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | Britain Weighs Response to Iran Gulf Crisis with Few Good Options
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 03:05 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageThe Thanksgiving Turkey Optical Illusion That's Messing With People's Heads
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 03:02 | Hits : 127 | US

no imageNews Story | WaPo Rips Trump Over Saudi Response
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 21:04 | Hits : 55 | US

no imageNews Story | UN Expert: 'Credible Evidence' Saudi Crown Prince Responsible for Khashoggi Murder
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 22:04 | Hits : 12 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 22:04 | Hits : 262 | US