Ribuan doktor sahut rayuan kerajaan Itali

Ribuan doktor sahut rayuan kerajaan Itali
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 By sukansentral
ROM 28 Rejab 1441H Isnin Hampir 8000 doktor pelbagai peringkat umur menyahut rayuan kerajaan Itali untuk menyertai pasukan petugas khas bagi membantu pihak hospital berjuang memerangi wabak COVID19 lapor agensi berita Anadolu Doktor dan jururawat >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Franco Zeffirelli, Italian Film and Opera Director, Dies at 96
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 04:04 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageCute Dogs Inadvertently Spark Huge Row About Socialism And Capitalism
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 20:04 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | John Singleton Hospitalized After Suffering Stroke
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 09:07 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | UMG Chief Lucian Grainge Hospitalized
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 07:01 | Hits : 7 | US

no imageNews Story | Former CIA Chief Michael Hayden Hospitalized After Stroke
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 21:04 | Hits : 50 | US

no imageNews Story | Manchin Tries to Capitalize On McConnell's Threats Against Social Programs
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:02 | Hits : 38 | US

no imageNews Story | Italian Police Investigate Picture of Blindfolded US Murder Suspect
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 17:08 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageNews Story | Philly Radio: WIP Producer Hospitalized Following Airplane Incident
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 07:01 | Hits : 8 | US

no imageNews Story | Ryman Hospitality Nashville Expects $226M Loss
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 11:01 | Hits : 10 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 11:01 | Hits : 262 | US