'Peti ais rosak, tilam & kipas lesap, dapur kotor cam gampang' - Anak owner rumah sewa kecewa ibunya dianiaya penyewa

'Peti ais rosak, tilam & kipas lesap, dapur kotor cam gampang' - Anak owner rumah sewa kecewa ibunya dianiaya penyewa
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 By terbocor
Kos sewa rumah yang mahal menyebabkan ada sebilangan kecil yang berkongsi bayaran sewa rumah lebihlebih lagi dalam kalangan pelajar Pelajar universiti antaranya yang terpaksa menyewa bilik atau rumah sewa disebabkannbsp kuota yang terhad untuk tinggal >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageUnlicensed Gun Owner Accidentally Shoots Himself In Penis
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 11:07 | Hits : 23 | US

no imageNews Story | Restaurant Owner Apologizes For Banning MAGA Hats
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 16:02 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageNews Story | D-C Radio: WZHF Owner Must Register As Foreign Agent
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 20:04 | Hits : 41 | US

no imageNews Story | Equinox, SoulCycle Boycotted Over Owner's Trump Fundraiser
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 20:02 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | San Diego Radio: The Mighty 1090 Was Behind In Payments to Owner
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 23:06 | Hits : 29 | US

no imageNews Story | FCC Opens New Review Of Ownership Rules
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 18:04 | Hits : 8 | US

no imageNews Story | Decision to Boycott Nike Cost Store Owner His Business
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 17:03 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageNews Story | Smart Speaker Owners Report Problems Playing Radio
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 22:04 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Owners Supportive Of MLB Bid For Fox RSNs
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 19:05 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | Lawsuit Cites Lack of Diversity in Radio, TV Ownership
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:07 | Hits : 14 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:07 | Hits : 262 | US