Second, third readings of IPCMC Bill deferred to next Parliament meeting

Second, third readings of IPCMC Bill deferred to next Parliament meeting
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 By edisiviral
File photo of the Parliament Building at Jalan Duta Kuala Lumpur 8211 Bernama photo KUALA LUMPUR The tabling of the Independent Police Complaints and Misconduct Commission IPCMC Bill has been postponed to the next Dewan Rakyat meeting Following t >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Third Candidate for UK Prime Minister Reveals Past Drug Use
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 10:10 | Hits : 16 | US

no imagePompeii's Unluckiest Man Excavated, Given Second Life As Meme
Thu, 31 May 2018 00:02 | Hits : 67 | US

no imageNews Story | EU Agency Said to Have Skipped 737 Max Meeting in Snub to Boeing
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 07:05 | Hits : 50 | US

no imageNews Story | Second Democratic Debate Draws 18.1M
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 19:04 | Hits : 26 | US

no imageNews Story | TV Ratings: NBC Wins Second Broadcast Week
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:01 | Hits : 61 | US

no imageNews Story | White House to Host Meeting with Tech Executives on Huawei Ban
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 10:04 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageNews Story | Russian Official Tied to Trump Tower Meeting Dies in Helicopter Crash
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 11:04 | Hits : 73 | US

no imageNews Story | Anti-Brexit Protest in London Calls for Second Referendum
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 08:03 | Hits : 101 | US

no imageNews Story | Medics: Third UN Staffer Dies in Benghazi Car Bombing
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 12:04 | Hits : 24 | US

no imageNews Story | Mexico Again Rejects US 'Safe Third Country' Proposal on Migration
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:03 | Hits : 16 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:03 | Hits : 262 | US