CM: Free bus service to be implemented earliest by April or May next year

CM: Free bus service to be implemented earliest by April or May next year
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 By edisiviral
Abang Johari says the free school bus service which he had announced when tabling the state Budget 2020 last month will be implemented in the city earliest by April or May next year 8211 File photo KUCHING Chief Minister Datuk Patinggi Abang Johari >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageApril The Giraffe Is Going On Birth Control After 5 Calves
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 23:11 | Hits : 31 | US

no imageNews Story | Day 2: Nielsen Releases April 2019 PPMs For 12 Markets
Wed, 15 May 2019 23:08 | Hits : 30 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Comcast Talking About Acquiring Free TV Service Xumo
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 19:01 | Hits : 46 | US

no imageNews Story | Artist Neil Young Launches Streaming Service
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 20:04 | Hits : 119 | US

no imageNews Story | AdLarge Media, Remote News Service Ink Sales Agreement
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 03:01 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | Major ISPs Firms Agree To Not To Cut Service
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 19:02 | Hits : 9 | US

no imageNews Story | Cord-cutters Willing To Pay More For Streaming Services
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 15:03 | Hits : 29 | US

no imageNews Story | Apple Hopes New Services Make-Up For Sputtering Sales
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 03:04 | Hits : 48 | US

no imageNews Story | April 1 Radio History
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 16:05 | Hits : 22 | US

no imageApril 3, 2018 Making Money Texting
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 07:14 | Hits : 140 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 07:14 | Hits : 262 | US