DVS: 70 pct of dogs in the state vaccinated against rabies

DVS: 70 pct of dogs in the state vaccinated against rabies
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 By edisiviral
A dog is vacinnated by DVS personnel during a previous round of vaccinations in the state File Photo KUCHING The Sarawak Department of Veterinary Services DVS has achieved its target to vaccinate 70 per cent of the estimated 205000 dogs across Sarawa >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | iHeartRadio Chief Darren Davis Estate Up For Sale
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 03:01 | Hits : 3 | US

no imageNews Story | NY Could Become First State to Ban Cat Declawing
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 17:10 | Hits : 26 | US

no imageNews Story | Rockcastle Media Networks Launches New Division, State Network
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 19:04 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | Judge Tosses Stormy Daniels Lawsuit Against Trump
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:04 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | Taylor Swift Expected To Make Performance Statement During AMAs
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 23:47 | Hits : 25 | US

no imageNews Story | Chattanooga Radio: Charges Dropped Against Talk Host
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 05:04 | Hits : 162 | US

no imageNews Story | Pew: 2019 State Of The New Media Released
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 14:05 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: China May Try To Send Aid to Devastated Bahamas
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 22:04 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageNews Story | The State Where People are Happiest Is
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 06:04 | Hits : 22 | US

no imageNews Story | Upstate S-C Radio: Part Kelly To Manage Salem Cluster
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 20:02 | Hits : 16 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 20:02 | Hits : 262 | US