News Story | Alibaba's Tsai to Buy Nets and Barclays Arena for $3.5 Billion

News Story | Alibaba's Tsai to Buy Nets and Barclays Arena for $3.5 Billion
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 By newstostory
Alibaba Group Holding Ltd. Executive Vice Chairman Joe Tsai is paying about $3.5 billion for the Brooklyn Nets and their arena, the Barclays Center, according to a person familiar with the deal.The agreement to buy the team and arena from Russian billiona >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | NAB Announces Finalists For Crystal Radio Awards
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 20:05 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Navarro: Huawei Exec Arrest, China Trade Not Tied
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 04:02 | Hits : 72 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Trump Allies Worry Mueller Has Laid Perjury Trap
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 00:04 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | FCC's Next Test: Nexstar-Tribune Merger Deal
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:03 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageNews Story | More Lay-offs Hit The Cleveland Plain Dealer
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 20:05 | Hits : 5 | US

no imageNews Story | Tricia Jenkins Added To Country Radios The Ty Bentli Show
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 08:03 | Hits : 6 | US

no imageNews Story | L-A Radio: Brian Moote EXITS Morning At KAMP
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 19:01 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageNews Story | KY Radio: Arrest Made In Downing Of Station Tower
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:04 | Hits : 250 | US

no imageNews Story | MO Radio: Libby Nolan To Manage Quincy-Hannibal Cluster
Mon, 20 May 2019 21:08 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | 'Call Her Daddy' Podcast Highlights Women's Locker-Room Talk
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:04 | Hits : 54 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:04 | Hits : 262 | US