News Story | Atlanta Radio: Former WHTA DJ Files Harassment Lawsuit vs. Dave Smith

News Story | Atlanta Radio: Former WHTA DJ Files Harassment Lawsuit vs. Dave Smith
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 By newstostory
Former WHTA Hot 107.9 on-air personality Feleg Abraham, who went by the on-air name of Shorty Mack, has filed a lawsuit alleging multiple instances of sexual harassment by her then-boss Hurricane Dave Smith, reports Rodney Ho at ajc.com.Smith was l >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | FL Radio: JVC Launches New Morning Shows On WMFQ, WXUS
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 02:05 | Hits : 9 | US

no imageNews Story | Court Orders Fast-Track For Battle Over Release of Trump's Financial Records
Fri, 24 May 2019 14:09 | Hits : 5 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Media Group Eyes Acquisition Of Gannett
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 17:04 | Hits : 7 | US

no imageNews Story | Fox News: Sen. Cruz Forced to Change His 'Tone' in Texas
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 03:05 | Hits : 8 | US

no imageNews Story | CBS' Margaret Brennan To Keynote KYW Achievement Awards
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:04 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | Columbia SC Radio: Urban WLXC Adds Rick & Sasha For Mornings
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:04 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageNews Story | San Barnardino Radio: Kevin Callahan New K-FROG PD
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:04 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Taylor Swift Carries Gunshot Bandages in 'Fear of Violence'
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 06:05 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageNews Story | Day 2: December 2018 PPMs Released for 12 Markets
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 23:04 | Hits : 77 | US

no imageNews Story | Reading PA Radio: Sale of WEEU 830 AM Official
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 19:04 | Hits : 10 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 19:04 | Hits : 262 | US