News Story | Fla. Ballot Could Open 1.4 Million Felons to 2020 Election

News Story | Fla. Ballot Could Open 1.4 Million Felons to 2020 Election
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 By newstostory
A Florida ballot amendment in November could restore voting rights to an estimated 1.4 million released felons including at least 180,000 Hispanics possibly altering the political balance in the nations largest swing state, Univision reported.T >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


loading...

no imageNews Story | KY Radio: Arrest Made In Downing Of Station Tower
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:04 | Hits : 123 | US

no imageNews Story | Kix Brooks Honors Vets With WWOne Music Special
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 19:02 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | Cord Cutters Returning To The Trusty TV Antenna
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:03 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageNews Story | Five Finalists Advance To Next2Rock 2018
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 19:04 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | Philly Radio: Shake-Up Reported On WPEN Morning Show
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 17:04 | Hits : 28 | US

no imageNews Story | iHM's Pittman On Why Audios Hot Again
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 20:04 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Weiner Set For Early Prison Release
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 06:03 | Hits : 43 | US

no imageNews Story | Study: Comedy Most Popular Podcast Genre
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 19:02 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Fox Sports Radio Launching Two New Shows
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 18:03 | Hits : 4 | US

no imageNews Story | Editor Is Out Amid Uproar Over #MeToo Essay
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:03 | Hits : 6 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:03 | Hits : 262 | US