News Story | Chicago Police Probe Assault on 'Empire' Actor Smollett as Hate Crime

News Story | Chicago Police Probe Assault on 'Empire' Actor Smollett as Hate Crime
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 By newstostory
Chicago police on Tuesday said they were investigating an assault on "Empire" actor Jussie Smollett as a possible hate crime after two men yelled racial and homophobic slurs and at one point wrapped a rope around his neck.The 36-year-old African-American >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageTwo men lose RM34,848 to bogus policemen in separate Macau scam cases CCID chief
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 03:01 | Hits : 12 | MY

no imageVideo: Hong Kong police shoot demonstrator with live bullet
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 02:01 | Hits : 11 | MY

no imageJom Ramai-Ramai Kita ke Festival Jibby&Co Makan Hall Hujung Minggu Ini Di Empire Shopping Mall
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:01 | Hits : 17 | MY

no imageChinese tourist almost loses her handbag to thief police
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 10:01 | Hits : 18 | MY

no imageBrazil prosecutor asks top court to prevent police chief interfering in Temer case
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 20:00 | Hits : 44 | MY

no imageHer Story: Sebuah Cermin Sakti
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 14:02 | Hits : 63 | MY

no imagePolice targeting officers with drug habit as they weed out dirty cops in the force
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 14:01 | Hits : 14 | MY

no image'Inilah PJJ antara benua yang terpaksa kami tempuhi' - Netizen tersentuh baca story pasangan ini
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:01 | Hits : 79 | MY

no image''Penat belajar sampai degree, nak bagi hantaran RM8,000?! Tak berbaloi' - Instastory gadis ini vira
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 14:01 | Hits : 43 | MY

no imageCops probe Pakatan ceramah in Kamunting
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 04:00 | Hits : 54 | MY


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 04:00 | Hits : 262 | MY