News Story | Collins Faces Ad Campaign Highlighting Vote for Kavanaugh

News Story | Collins Faces Ad Campaign Highlighting Vote for Kavanaugh
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 By newstostory
Sen. Susan Collins, R-Maine, faces a new advertising campaign from a pro-Obamacare group that connects her vote for Supreme Court Justice Brett Kavanaugh with Republican efforts to overturn the courts ruling on Obamacare, The Hill reports."Trumps nomina >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


loading...

no imageNews Story | Raleigh Radio: Joe Johnson Gets PD Position At WRDU
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 19:01 | Hits : 5 | US

no imageNews Story | Savage Nation To Launch 1-Hour Radio Show And Podcast
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 23:02 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Duke City Radio: Jim Villanucci Joins KQTM For PM Drive
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 18:01 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageNews Story | Student Sexuality Survey Riles Parents in Vermont
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:03 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageNews Story | CMG Launches New Analytics Tool For Radio
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:04 | Hits : 122 | US

no imageNews Story | Ahead Of Hurricane: 'Trepass Warning' Issued For Jim Cantore
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:01 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | FCC Totals: Broadcast Stations As Of September 30
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 11:04 | Hits : 37 | US

no imageNews Story | Study: Media 'Rigged' Against Supreme Court Nominee
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:04 | Hits : 24 | US

no imageNews Story | Boise Radio: KBOI's Paul J Schneider To Retire
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 21:03 | Hits : 4 | US

no imageNews Story | Bill O'Reilly to Newsmax TV: 'Hate' From Left Will Swing Midterms Right
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:03 | Hits : 72 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:03 | Hits : 262 | US