News Story | Collins Faces Ad Campaign Highlighting Vote for Kavanaugh

News Story | Collins Faces Ad Campaign Highlighting Vote for Kavanaugh
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 By newstostory
Sen. Susan Collins, R-Maine, faces a new advertising campaign from a pro-Obamacare group that connects her vote for Supreme Court Justice Brett Kavanaugh with Republican efforts to overturn the courts ruling on Obamacare, The Hill reports."Trumps nomina >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


loading...

News Story | Google's Top Washington Lobbyist Stepping Down
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 19:04 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageNews Story | Panama City Radio: The Powell Group Shuts Down Four Stations
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:04 | Hits : 63 | US

no imageNews Story | Tribune Publishing, McClatchy ThisClose On Merger
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 19:02 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageNews Story | S-F Radio: Kimmi Couture Lands Mid-Days On KRBQ
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 20:03 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | Detroit Radio: Cadillac Jack Returns On WYCD
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:04 | Hits : 90 | US

no imageNews Story | Atlanta Radio: Chris Eagan Director of Operations For CMG
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 19:04 | Hits : 10 | US

News Story | New York Hot Dog Rabbi to Make Qatar Kosher for World Cup
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 16:04 | Hits : 6 | US

no imageNews Story | Atlanta Radio: OK Jean Ross To Retire From WOAK, WVEE
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 19:03 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageNews Story | Ajit Pai Says He's Staying With FCC
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 23:04 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | NY Radio: Report Has Josh Lewin Leaving MLB Mets For Padres
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:03 | Hits : 13 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:03 | Hits : 262 | US