News Story | Country Artist Martina McBride Calls Out Spotify

News Story | Country Artist Martina McBride Calls Out Spotify
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 By newstostory
Women in country music are continuing to speak out about lack of representation and gender disparity in the genre reports ABC NewsCountry singer Martina McBride 53 also criticized the lack of female representation in country music after using the stre >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | The BFA Launches Annual Year-End Giving Campaign
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 07:01 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | Beasley Media Names New National Format Brand Managers
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 05:04 | Hits : 148 | US

no imageNews Story | FCC Classifies Text Messages As Information Services
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 18:04 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageNews Story | Study: Pop Lyrics Contain Many References To Violence
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 19:03 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | Hillary Clinton Apparently Unharmed in Parking-Garage Crash
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:03 | Hits : 133 | US

no imageNews Story | R.I.P.: Bob Burns, Longtime WOND Atlantic City Talk Host
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 20:04 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageNews Story | Czechs Demand PM Babis Quit in Biggest Protest Since Communist Era
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 05:03 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Pope Urges Politicians to Take 'Drastic Measures' on Climate Change
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 22:04 | Hits : 22 | US

no imageNews Story | Trump's Trip To Iraq No Secret On Twitter
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 18:03 | Hits : 29 | US

no imageNews Story | 'The Simpsons' Drop M-J Eposide From All Platforms
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 21:04 | Hits : 17 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 21:04 | Hits : 262 | US