News Story | Siri Disagrees With Weather Forecaster Live On-Air

News Story | Siri Disagrees With Weather Forecaster Live On-Air
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 By newstostory
Siri decided to offer its own take on the weather to BBC meteorologist Tomasz Schafernaker while he was on the air Voicebot reports the voice assistant contradicted Schafernaker while he was live on the air in a perfectly timed reminder of the quirks of >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Judicial Watch Lawsuit Challenges Calif. Tax-Return Law
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 13:04 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | UFO Evidence Can't Be Ignored Anymore, UK Expert Says
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 18:10 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageNews Story | L-A Radio: KXOL Plans CALIBASH Event In January
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:04 | Hits : 71 | US

no imageNews Story | IHM Names Hetal Patel EVP/Smart Audio
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 04:04 | Hits : 67 | US

no imageNews Story | Boston Radio: iHM Launches 977 The Beat
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 22:03 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | Reading Radio: MediaNews Group Plans To Silence WEEU Radio
Thu, 23 May 2019 00:09 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageNews Story | Shreveport Radio: Jay Michaels New OM For Cumulus Cluster
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 23:07 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | Fewer Advertisers Airing On FNC's Tucker Carlson Tonight
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 19:02 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | Twin Cities Radio: WCCO Adding Henry Lake
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 02:04 | Hits : 22 | US

no imageNews Story | Justice Thomas Wants To Revisit Libel Ruling That Protects Media
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 17:05 | Hits : 15 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 17:05 | Hits : 262 | US