News Story | Facebook Flags Pelosi Video As 'False'

News Story | Facebook Flags Pelosi Video As 'False'
Wed, 29 May 2019 By newstostory
A Facebook representative on Tuesday defended the companys decision to not take down a video of Speaker Nancy Pelosi DCalif that was meant to make her appear drunk saying flagging the video and not removing it promoted user choiceThe Hillnbspis r >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Every Pitch of the 2018 MLB Postseason on ESPN Radio
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 19:04 | Hits : 34 | US

no imageNews Story | Pompeo Says US Diplomats' Morale 'Good' Despite Shutdown
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 16:04 | Hits : 80 | US

no imageNews Story | Wis. Hospital: 8 Vaping Teens Have Severe Lung Damage
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 12:06 | Hits : 22 | US

no imageNews Story | Study: More Racial Diversity in Police Depts Unlikely to Reduce Shootings
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 18:06 | Hits : 26 | US

no imageNews Story | NYC Radio: Farewell WPLJ 95.5 FM
Fri, 31 May 2019 16:10 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Kim Kardashian West Reveals Psalm as New Baby's Name
Sat, 18 May 2019 09:09 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | Kellie Raspberry To Be Honored With MIW Airblazer Award
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 01:07 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | TWH Threatens Net Neurality Veto
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 19:04 | Hits : 8 | US

no imageNews Story | D/FW Radio: KLIF-FM To Stuff-a-Bus For Annual Toy Drive
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 19:04 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | ABC, iHM Team To Promote New Season of 'Idol'
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 00:05 | Hits : 16 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 00:05 | Hits : 262 | US