News Story | Facebook Rejects Ad For Movie Screening Because School Refuses to Identify as 'Partisan'

News Story | Facebook Rejects Ad For Movie Screening Because School Refuses to Identify as 'Partisan'
Sat, 25 May 2019 By newstostory
Facebook has rejected an ad for a movie screening at a California charter school of No Safe Spaces a movie starring Adam Carolla and Dennis Prager that pokes fun at political correctness at American universitiesThe reason Acton Placer Academy and CE >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Hurd's Exit a Devastation to GOP Hopes of Recapturing House
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 19:01 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | Privacy Concerns, Lack Of Visuals Limits Smart Speaker Purchases
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 17:07 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | K-C Radio: Steve Spector Promoted To PD At KCSP
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 04:03 | Hits : 89 | US

no imageNews Story | Song About Sausage Rolls Is Chart-Topper In U-K
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 20:04 | Hits : 32 | US

no imageNews Story | Mark Levin Hits Ex-Fox News Reporter Over Criticism
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 16:04 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | AM-FM Act Would Require Radio To Play Performers
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 11:02 | Hits : 40 | US

no imageNews Story | Reba To Again Host ACM Awards
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 21:02 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Tampa Radio: 'Babs' Littlejohn Lands Middays On WILD 94.1 FM
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 20:05 | Hits : 35 | US

no imageNews Story | Politicians' Attacks On Press Increasing Threats
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:07 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | Poll: AI Expected To Have Positive Effect
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:02 | Hits : 22 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:02 | Hits : 262 | US